What's
Making
News
yourxporn.net

State Branches

New South Wales

Stuart Moeck
President
02 9627 2112
0419 465 242
vcsimmentals@yahoo.com.au

Simon Hale
Vice President –
0438 042 405
simon.hale@bigpond.com

John Hopkins
Treasurer
02 6924 5455
0427 102 748
hopkinspastoral@bigpond.com

Jessica Lewis
Secretary
02 4464 2702
0431 199 763
karagundi.simmentals@hotmail.com

Queensland

Martin Rowlands
President
0439 208 732
r_marty@ymail.com

Scott York
Vice President
0427 274 410
scyork@bigpond.com

Julie Pocock-Iseppi
Secretary
07 5426 1329
jc.pocock@bigpond.com

Elisabeth Skene
Treasurer
07 4668 0361
0428 717 847
meldonpark@optusnet.com.au

South Australia

Tom Baker
President
08 8734 3031
Fax 08 8734 3188
tbaker@bakergroup.com.au

Tim Cartledge
Vice President
08 8575 5021
0428 830 257
tim@lcsblacks.com.au

Tessa Dawes
Secretary
tdawes@adelaideshowground.com.au

Victoria

John Leek
President
0409 537 445
john@leeksplumbing.com.au

Peter Wenn
Vice President
0417 317 830
pinaroohills@hotmail.com

Garry Gillett
Treasurer/Secretary
03 5282 3281
0412 617 660
garryg@aapt.net.au

Western Australia

Kevin Hard
President
08 9840 9336
0457 285 256
naracoopastud@westnet.com.au

Peter Cowcher
Vice President
08 9885 6058
0428 169 630
ccowcher@westnet.com.au

Jennifer May
Secretary(Regional) & Treasurer
jennifer.may@busselton.wa.gov.au

Tasmania

Haylee Bennett
President
03 6425 4774
0407 045 332
damianandhaylee@bigpond.com

Phillip Partridge
Vice President
0400 636 836
cbonvictoria@gmail.com

Aleasha Goss
Sec/Treasurer
0437 564 162
aleasha.goss@gmail.com