Meet the new Executive team for Tasmania

TAS AGM 2018

LtoR: Aleasha Goss – Secretary Treasurer, Phillip Partridge – President and Leah Skirving – Vice President



The Tasmanian Branch of Simmental Australia met recently for the AGM and here is your new Executive.

President – Phillip Partridge, Vice President – Leah Skirving and Secretary/Treasurer – Aleasha Goss.



Many thanks to outgoing President, Haylee Bennett for her work last year.