Second Councillors appointed to Federal Council

Following on from our recent AGM, the date for nominations has now closed.

These second councillors are elected unopposed:

Queensland – Elisabeth Skene

Western Australia – Peter Cowcher

South Australia – nil

We look forward to now forming our relevant committees and forging ahead in our anniversary year.