Victorian Simmental Branch AGM changes in roles

Victorian Branch had their AGM yesterday and the new committee is:

President: Peter Wenn.
Vice President: Stu Cameron.
Secretary / Treasurer: Garry Gillett
Branch Councillors: Cam Emerson, Frances Radomiljac, Kaye Gillett, John Leek, Heather DuVallon, Graeme Smith and Gina Ryan.
Two Co-opted members (No Voting Rights): Geoff Cockerell and Rory Templeton.