Western Australian Branch AGM

The WA Branch AGM was held on Friday 23rd April.

Positions elected are as follows:

President – Paul Tuckey

Deputy/Vice – Peter Cowcher

Federal Representative – Audrey Weightman / Peter Cowcher (both assuming two positions are passed by Fed)

Treasurer – Jennifer May

Secretary (not a committee position) – Jennifer May

Contact details are on the following page